Staff





Office & Administration
916-689-8600
First Name Last Name Email Role
Caroline Dalisay cdalisay@egusd.net Site Controller
Denise Escobar descobar@egusd.net Principal
Margaret Hoogland mhooglan@egusd.net Librarian
Ann Hulsey ahulsey@egusd.net Health Records Assistant
Senny Kwong-Vergara skwongve@egusd.net Counselor
Lily Lampano llampano@egusd.net Counseling/Guidance Tech
Tanya Lucas tlucas@egusd.net School Secretary
Sherry Lunde slunde@egusd.net Teacher in Charge
Barbara Malana bmalana@egusd.net SOAII/VP Sect.
Heather Martin hmartin@egusd.net Registrar
Diane Mc Combs dmccombs@egusd.net Counselor
JoAnn Milligan jmilliga@egusd.net Academic Program Coordinator
Tuan Nguyen Rit anguyenr@egusd.net Counselor
Dave Nickerson dnickers@egusd.net Vice Principal
Rudy Ortega Jr rortegaj@egusd.net Vice Principal
Tobi Page tpage@egusd.net Vice Principal
Manuel Penaloza mpenaloz@egusd.net Psychologist
Gina Franklin vraya@egusd.net Data Processor
Alexander Snipes asnipes@egusd.net Library Technician
Gina Tolbert gtolbert@egusd.net Counseling Secretary
Malinda Valles mvalleaa@egusd.net SOAII
Daniel Valluzzi dvalluzz@egusd.net Speech Pathologist
Kia Vang kivang@egusd.net Counselor
Chris Weightman cweightm@egusd.net SRO
Melissa Zepeda mzepeda@egusd.net Attendance Technician




Staff
First Name Last Name Email Role
Ricardo Alfaro ralfaro@egusd.net Teacher- Math
Jesse Baggs jbaggs@egusd.net Teacher- Strategies/Tier 2
Ramneek Bajwa rbajwa@egusd.net Teacher- Math
Florin Baros fbaros@egusd.net Teacher- Choir/Music
Rachelle Bascom rbascom@egusd.net Teacher- English/EL Coordinator
Marianne Basea mbasea@egusd.net Para Educator
Tonya Benefield tbenefie@egusd.net Para Educator
Martha Black mblack@egusd.net Teacher- Strategies
Melissa Boettner mboettne@egusd.net Teacher- Social Science
Robert Brewer rbbrewer@egusd.net Teacher- Science
Aurea Flor Brown agbrown@egusd.net Teacher- Science
Krista Brown kjbrown@egusd.net Teacher- Ag-Science
Jeremy Bruce jbruce@egusd.net Teacher- P.E.
Lindsay Bruton lbruton@egusd.net Teacher- Math
Jim Cantlay jcantlay@egusd.net Teacher- Business/Tech
Sokthea Chan stchan@egusd.net Teacher- VAPA/Art
Dana Chu dchuac@egusd.net Teacher- Strategies
Melissa Cole mcole@egusd.net Teacher- Social Science
Cindy Coopee ccoopee@egusd.net Teacher- P.E.
John Cooper jcooper@egusd.net Teacher- Science
Nathan Courtright ncourtri@egusd.net Teacher- Band Director
John Cronin jcronin@egusd.net Teacher- Business
Kristin Donnalley kdonnall@egusd.net Teacher- Math
Stacey East seast@egusd.net Teacher- Social Science
Randall Fairchild rfairchi@egusd.net Teacher- Business/Math
Sheila Folan sfolan@egusd.net Teacher- Ag
Carlos Garcia cgarcia@egusd.net Teacher- Social Science/Law
Ruben Gonzalez rugonzal@egusd.net Teacher- English
Michael Harris mrharris@egusd.net Teacher- Social Science
Heidi Haugen hhaugen@egusd.net Teacher- Science
Elizabeth Hernandez-Rios eriosher@egusd.net Teacher- World Language
Nicole Herrera nherrera@egusd.net Teacher- Math
Megan Hill memhill@egusd.net Teacher- P.E.
Jennifer Hilleary jhillear@egusd.net Teacher- Soc. Sci./E.L. Coordinator
Bien Hoang bhoang@egusd.net Teacher- Digital Art
Catherine Howland chowland@egusd.net Teacher- English
Lisa Inzunza minzunza@egusd.net Teacher- World Language
Tracy Isaacson tisaacso@egusd.net Teacher- Science
Brandon Jefferson bjeffers@egusd.net Para Educator
James Jensen II jrjensen@egusd.net Teacher- English
Nilda Jimenez njimenez@egusd.net Para Educator
Suzie Johnston sejohnst@egusd.net Teacher- Strategies
Sue Jordan sjordan@egusd.net Teacher- P.E.
Hiromi Kamimura hkamimur@egusd.net Teacher- World Language
Scott Keplinger rkepling@egusd.net Teacher- P.E.
Whitney Labeff wlabeff@egusd.net Para Educator
Shelby Larkey slarkey@egusd.net Teacher- Strategies
Jeffrey Lau jlau@egusd.net Teacher- Math
Dale Lee dslee@egusd.net Teacher- English
Lauren Lemieux lmlemieu@egusd.net Teacher- Strategies
Robert Levin rwlevin@egusd.net Athletic Director/Teacher English
Matthew Loesch mloesch@egusd.net Teacher- Auto
Nassim Luhar nhluhar@egusd.net Para Educator
Jennifer Maass jmaass@egusd.net Para Educator
Janine Makowski jmakowsk@egusd.net Teacher- Strategies
Ginny Mc Dade gmcdade@egusd.net Teacher- English
Patrick Mcmahan pmcmahan@egusd.net Teacher- Math
Manuel Mego mamego@egusd.net Teacher- Math
Karlin Merwin kmerwin@egusd.net Teacher- Ag-Science
Shukri Mohamed smohamed@egusd.net Teacher- Strategies
Wesley Murray wmurray@egusd.net Teacher- Strategies
Pam Musante pmusante@egusd.net Teacher- English
Paul Nauman pnauman@egusd.net Teacher- Theater/English
Shaniesta Nelson sanelson@egusd.net Teacher- Strategies
Isaac Newman inewman@egusd.net Teacher- Social Science
Kensey Nichols knichols@egusd.net Teacher- English
Matthew Orosco morosco@egusd.net Teacher- Social Science
Alexandra Pease apease@egusd.net Teacher- Art/Vapa
Samantha Ramirez saramire@egusd.net Teacher- Math
Scot Rice skrice@egusd.net Teacher- Culinary Arts
Benny Rich brich@egusd.net Teacher- Law/Legal Career
Linda Rico lrico@egusd.net Teacher- Science
Michael Rosales mrrosale@egusd.net Teacher- Engineering
Richie Ruiz rruiz@egusd.net Teacher- Art/Vapa
Magen Silverhorn msilverh@egusd.net Teacher- Ceramics/Vapa
Michael Simmons mlsimmon@egusd.net Teacher- English
Rudolph Slagle rslagle@egusd.net Para Educator
Katherine Sleeper ksleeper@egusd.net Teacher- Science
Tim Smith tcsmith@egusd.net Teacher- Math
Daniel Somers dsomers@egusd.net Teacher- Social Science
Matthew Spanne mspanne@egusd.net Teacher- English
Amy Spithorst aspithor@egusd.net Teacher- Ag
Rick Stancil rstancil@egusd.net Teacher- Social Science
Lili Stevens lstevens@egusd.net Para Educator
Katie Sutton ksutton@egusd.net Teacher- Math
Steve Torres jstorres@egusd.net Teacher- Social Science
Paola Valtierra pvaltier@egusd.net Teacher- World Language
Tiffany Vaughn tvaughn@egusd.net Activities Director/Teacher Bus. Law
Patricia Vuong pvuong@egusd.net Teacher- Science
Anik Walia awalia@egusd.net Para Educator
Dimple Walia dwalia@egusd.net Para Educator
Evander Wilkins evwilkin@egusd.net Improve Your Tomorrow
Tracey Williams-Anderson trlwilli@egusd.net Teacher- English
Graham Young gyoung@egusd.net Teacher- Strategies
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.