skip to main content

Sports Schedules

FHS Aggregate Athletic Master Schedule

FHS Aggregate Athletic Master Schedule

Summer Athletic Practice Schedule

 
 
 
Florin High School Athletics Florin High School  (Summer Athletic Practice Schedule)    
  Athletic Director   (916) 689-8600 Ext. 40502 Fax (916) 689-7430  
  Assistant Coaches:  Deric Quigley, Dan Schmitt Mark Suttles, Zach Smar  
         
  Sport Location Time Days
  Football Turf Field 4-8PM Mon-Thurs
  Girl's Soccer Turf Field 6:30-8pm Fridays
  Girl's Soccer Turf Field 10:30-12pm Saturdays
  Girl's Soccer Grass Field 6:30-8pm Wednesdays
  Tennis* Courts 12:30-3pm
Monday-Friday
  Wrestling*
Common/Weightroom
8:30-11am
Monday-Friday
  Boy's VB*
Gym/Weightroom
12:30-3:30pm
Monday-Friday
  Baseball
Varsity Baseball Field
10-12pm Saturdays
  Boy's Soccer TBA TBA TBA
 
Boy's Basketball
Large GYM 6-8PM
Monday-Friday
  Girl's VB Large GYM 4-6pm
Monday-Friday
 
Girl's Basketball
TBA TBA TBA
 
*Summer Enrichment Program
     
         
    Summer Coach Contact Information    
  Coach Sport Email  
  Bill Kapp Baseball wkapp@egusd.net  
 
Enrique Echeverria
Girl's Soccer 916-317-3180  
  Dan Davis Football djdavis@egusd.net  
 
Sokthea Chan
Tennis stchan@egusd.net  
 
Shelby Larkey
Boy's VB Slarkey@egusd.net  
 
Antoine Simmons
Boy's Basketball
916-640-6437  
  Jon Fox Boy's Soccer thefox1604@gmail.com  
 

Summer Baseball Sign Up

Florin High School Athletics Florin High School  Florin High School Aggregrate Athletic Master Schedule (Spring Sports)  
  Athletic Director   (916) 689-8600 Ext. 40502 Fax (916) 689-7430
  Assistant Coaches:  Deric Quigley, Dan Schmitt Mark Suttles, Zach Smar
       
  >Summer Baseball is open to all incoming freshmen and current Florin HS students.    
       
   > Summer baseball is FREE. All you need is your baseball cleats and a glove.    
  -We provide the uniforms and baseball hats.    
       
  >>Scan the QR Code to sign up<< QR Code  
       
 
 
**** Any other questions, contact coach Kapp at wkapp@egusd.net for more information about summer baseball.
   

Spring Sports Schedule

Florin High School Athletics Florin High School  (Summer Athletic Practice Schedule)  
  Athletic Director   (916) 689-8600 Ext. 40502 Fax (916) 689-7430
  Assistant Coaches:  Deric Quigley, Dan Schmitt Mark Suttles, Zach Smar
 
Date Day Sport Level Opponent Location Time
AD Supervisor
2/18/22 Friday Baseball
Varsity(scrimmage)
Monterrey Trail HS Away 3:30 PM  
2/22/22 Tuesday Baseball
Varsity(Scrimmage)
San Juan HS Away 3:00 PM  
2/23/22 Wednesday Tennis Varsity Pleasant Grove HS Away 3:30 PM  
2/23/22 Wednesday Baseball
JV(Scrimmage)
Leeroy Greene Academy
Home 3:00 PM  
2/25/22 Friday Tennis Varsity Monterrey Trail HS Away 3:30 PM  
2/28/22 Monday Baseball JV/Varsity Rio Linda HS Away 3:30 PM  
3/1/22 Tuesday Baseball Varsity Center HS Home 4:00 PM  
3/4/22 Friday Tennis Varsity Laguna Creek Away 3:30 PM  
3/7/22 Wednesday Golf Varsity Cordova Home 3:00 PM  
3/7/22 Monday Baseball Varsity Monterrey Trail HS Home 4:00 PM  
3/8/22 Tuesday Tennis Varsity West Campus Away 3:30 PM  
3/9/22 Monday Golf Varsity Valley Away 3:00 PM  
3/10/22 Thursday Tennis Varsity Valley Away 3:30 PM  
3/11/22 Friday Swimming Varsity West Campus Home 3:30 PM  
3/11/22 Friday Baseball Varsity Tournament Away 12:30 PM  
3/12/22 Saturday Baseball varsity tournament Away 1:00 PM  
3/18/22 Friday Softball Varsity Valley Home 4:00 PM  
3/21/22 Monday Boy's VB Varsity West Campus Away 6:00 PM  
3/21/22 Monday Golf Varsity West Campus Home 3:00 PM  
3/21/22 Monday Baseball JV/Varsity Rio Vista HS Home 4:00 PM  
3/22/22 Tuesday Tennis Varsity Johnson Away 3:30 PM  
3/23/22 Wednesday Softball Varsity Valley Away 4:00 PM  
3/23/22 Wednesday Boy's VB Varsity Valley Home 6:00 PM Hilleary
3/23/22 Wednesday Golf Varsity Johnson Home 3:00 PM  
3/23/22 Wednesday Baseball varsity Stoneridge Chrisian Away 4:00 PM  
3/24/22 Thursday Tennis Varsity Natomas Away 3:30 PM  
3/24/22 Thursday Track & Field Varsity
Center Meet @ Natomas
Away 3:30 PM  
3/24/22 Thursday Baseball varsity Johnson Away 4:00 PM  
3/25/22 Friday Swimming Varsity Johnson Home 3:30 PM  
3/28/22 Monday Boy's VB Varsity Natomas Away 6:00 PM  
3/28/22 Monday Golf Varsity Natomas Away 3:00 PM  
3/28/22 Monday Baseball varsity Tournament Away 1:00 PM  
3/29/22 Tuesday Tennis Varsity Cordova Away 3:30 PM  
3/30/22 Wednesday Softball Varsity Valley Home 4:00 PM  
3/30/22 Wednesday Boy's VB Varsity Cordova Away 6:00 PM  
3/30/22 Wednesday Golf Varsity Cordova Away 3:00 PM  
3/30/22 Wednesday Baseball varsity Tournament Away 4:00 PM  
3/31/22 Thursday Tennis Varsity West Campus Away 3:30 PM  
4/1/22 Friday Softball Varsity Valley Away 4:00 PM  
4/1/22 Friday Swimming Varsity Natomas Away 3:30 PM  
4/1/22 Friday Baseball varsity Tournament Away 2:00 PM  
4/4/22 Monday Boy's VB Varsity Johnson Home 6:00 PM Davis
4/4/22 Monday Golf Varsity Center Meet @ Cordova Away 10:00 AM  
4/4/22 Monday Baseball varsity Natomas Home 4:00 PM  
4/5/22 Tuesday Tennis Varsity Valley Away 3:30 PM  
4/5/22 Tuesday Baseball varsity Natomas Away 4:00 PM  
4/6/22 Wednesday Softball Varsity Johnson Home 4:00 PM  
4/6/22 Wednesday Boy's VB Varsity West Campus Home 6:00 PM Davis
4/7/22 Thursday Tennis Varsity Johnson Away 3:30 PM  
4/7/22 Thursday Track & Field Varsity
Center Meet @ Natomas
Away 3:30 PM  
4/7/22 Wednesday Baseball varsity Natomas Home 4:00 PM  
4/8/22 Friday Softball Varsity West Campus Away 4:00 PM  
4/8/22 Friday Swimming Varsity Cordova Away 3:30 PM  
4/11/22 Monday Baseball varsity Johnson Home 4:00 PM  
4/12/22 Tuesday Baseball varsity Johnson Away 4:00 PM  
4/14/22 Thursday Baseball JV/Varsity Galt HS Away 4:00 PM  
4/18/22 Monday Boy's VB Varsity Valley Away 6:00 PM  
4/18/22 Monday Golf Varsity Valley Home 3:00 PM  
4/18/22 Monday Baseball varsity West Campus Away 4:00 PM  
4/19/22 Tuesday Tennis Varsity Natomas Away 3:30 PM  
4/19/22 Tuesday Baseball varsity West Campus Home 4:00 PM  
4/20/22 Wednesday Softball Varsity Valley Away 4:00 PM  
4/20/22 Wednesday Boy's VB Varsity Natomas Home 6:00 PM Davis
4/20/22 Wednesday Golf Varsity West Campus Away 3:00 PM  
4/21/22 Thursday Baseball varsity West Campus Away 4:00 PM  
4/22/22 Friday Softball Varsity Natomas Home 4:00 PM  
4/22/22 Friday Swimming Varsity League Championships Away All Day  
4/25/22 Monday Boy's VB Varsity Cordova Home 6:00 PM Hilleary
4/25/22 Monday Golf Varsity Johnson Away 3:00 PM  
4/25/22 Monday Baseball varsity Valley Away 4:00 PM  
4/26/22 Thursday Tennis Varsity Cordova Away 3:30 PM  
4/26/22 Tuesday Baseball varsity Valley Home 4:00 PM  
4/27/22 Wednesday Softball Varsity Cordova Away 4:00 PM  
4/27/22 Wednesday Boy's VB Varsity Johnson Away 6:00 PM  
4/27/22 Wednesday Golf Varsity Natomas Home 3:00 PM  
4/28/22 Thursday Baseball varsity Valley Away 4:00 PM  
4/29/22 Friday Softball Varsity Johnson Away 4:00 PM  
4/29/22 Friday Baseball JV/Varsity Rio Vista HS Away 4:00 PM  
4/30/22 Saturday Track & Field Varsity League Championships Away 10:00 AM  
5/2/22 Monday Golf Varsity Center Meet @ Johnson Away 10:00 AM  
5/2/22 Monday Baseball varsity Cordova home 4:00 PM  
5/3/22 Tuesday Baseball varsity Cordova Away 4:00 PM  
5/4/22 Wednesday Softball Varsity West Campus Home 4:00 PM  
5/5/22 Thursday Baseball varsity Cordova Home 4:00 PM  
5/6/22 Friday Softball Varsity Valley Home 4:00 PM  
5/9/22 Monday Softball Varsity Natomas Away 4:00 PM  
5/11/22 Wednesday Softball Varsity Cordova Home 4:00 PM